Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center

Weight Loss Center located in Chesapeake, VA

31 total reviews

Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great staff
Monique H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great visit
Deborah H.
Submitted 11/10/20
My experience today was very good. The staff are always make you feel welcomed. Dr. Corney always treats you with respect and dignity. She answered your questions, and challenges you to get involved in your treatment.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/26/20
I been a patient with Dr. Corney for years, I can certainly say she is a doctor who is well versed and knowledgeable of her experience as a GYN Gynecologist, very pleased with her service and a wonderful staff to greet and assist you.
Charlene L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Corney is the best gyn in VA. Dr Corney thank you for your caring touch and your loving staff.
Delores W.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have been Dr. Corney's patient for over 30 years. She is a knowledge very caring healthcare provider. I would not go any where else.
Julianna G.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Corney is a fantastic Gyno! I went in to have my current IUD removed and replaced with Mirena (I currently had Skyla). During my procedure, Dr. Corney walked through everything she was doing. I could tell she was trying to be as gentle as possible to make my experience more pleasant and minimize pain. Great bedside manor, and their staff is always helpful and nice! It really is the best Gyno I've ever had! My IUD replacement was a success and this is the second day with the Mirena as I write this and I have recovered really nicely so far. I can't feel where she placed the IUD inside my uterus and I haven't felt any discomfort since it was placed. If you're looking to switch Gyno's because your current one sucks, go to Dr. Corney's office!
Tamika I.
Submitted 08/12/20
Wonderful experience!!! I’m excited for my new journey with Dr. Corney.
Taylor C.
Submitted 08/12/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Corney and her staff for a few years now, and they’ve been wonderful each and every visit! Each visit I’m greeted with warm, smiling faces from her and her staff. I’d recommend this office to anyone looking for a great OBGYN in the Chesapeake/Greenbrier area. :)
Karen P.
Submitted 08/06/20
As usual doctor Corney and her staff make me feel comfortable and that my care is their top priority.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff was very friendly,Dr. Was very sweet and knowledgeable.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Corney is always attentive & caring. She will answer all questions & give you the options you need to make a good decision for your health. I truly appreciate that
Shakeva M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Fast friendly customer service and staff as well as Dr Corney
Shakeva M.
Submitted 07/28/20
My 1st visit was today and I was completely satisfied
Latonya B.
Submitted 07/22/20
As always, service was great. Dr. Corney is always thorough and pleasant as well as her staff.
Emily H.
Submitted 07/18/20
I have been under the care of Dr. Margie Corney for years. I have found her to be very caring, respectful, and understanding. I plan to continue my relationship with her as long as she will continue in her field of a female specialist. To God Be the Glory for her
Selece B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Corney has been my Dr for 25 years!! She is an Amazing Physician and Woman! She delivered both of my sons, who are now 24 & 21 years old. She is professional and personable, with Excellent bedside manners from start to finish during visits. It feels like I’m coming to see a longtime friend when I come for an Appointment. I was Blessed to choose her to deliver my firstborn and would not think of seeing another OB/GYN. I highly recommend her then and now!!
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Courteous staff and wonderful service.
Tresha E.
Submitted 05/27/20
My visit was great She gave me some good options for my problem.
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/23/20
She is professional, gracious, kind, always has words of wisdom and treats me like a human being. I will forever be her patient.