Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center

Weight Loss Center located in Chesapeake, VA

38 total reviews

Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Corney is the best! I been with her for 30 years. Staff continues to be professional and caring.
Karen L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Everyone was pleasant and ready to answer any questions you may have.
Angelia E.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr great. Support staff not so kind.
Rosalyn E.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Corney has a professional staff and they are efficient. My visit went well and Dr. Corney took the time to answer my questions and I did not feel rushed. She gave me literature to read that addresses my concerns. I highly recommend that if you are seeking a gynecologist to contact Dr. Corney’s office.
Linda P.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Corny is professional, knowledgeable and caring. Her team is also professional and attentive. The office atsomophere is relaxing and inviting.
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/22/20
The staff is very polite and efficient. Wait time is minimal.
Danita E.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very pleasant place every one was nice an attentive to your needs.
Marion L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great staff
Monique H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great visit
Deborah H.
Submitted 11/10/20
My experience today was very good. The staff are always make you feel welcomed. Dr. Corney always treats you with respect and dignity. She answered your questions, and challenges you to get involved in your treatment.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/26/20
I been a patient with Dr. Corney for years, I can certainly say she is a doctor who is well versed and knowledgeable of her experience as a GYN Gynecologist, very pleased with her service and a wonderful staff to greet and assist you.
Charlene L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Corney is the best gyn in VA. Dr Corney thank you for your caring touch and your loving staff.
Delores W.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have been Dr. Corney's patient for over 30 years. She is a knowledge very caring healthcare provider. I would not go any where else.
Julianna G.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Corney is a fantastic Gyno! I went in to have my current IUD removed and replaced with Mirena (I currently had Skyla). During my procedure, Dr. Corney walked through everything she was doing. I could tell she was trying to be as gentle as possible to make my experience more pleasant and minimize pain. Great bedside manor, and their staff is always helpful and nice! It really is the best Gyno I've ever had! My IUD replacement was a success and this is the second day with the Mirena as I write this and I have recovered really nicely so far. I can't feel where she placed the IUD inside my uterus and I haven't felt any discomfort since it was placed. If you're looking to switch Gyno's because your current one sucks, go to Dr. Corney's office!
Tamika I.
Submitted 08/12/20
Wonderful experience!!! I’m excited for my new journey with Dr. Corney.
Taylor C.
Submitted 08/12/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Corney and her staff for a few years now, and they’ve been wonderful each and every visit! Each visit I’m greeted with warm, smiling faces from her and her staff. I’d recommend this office to anyone looking for a great OBGYN in the Chesapeake/Greenbrier area. :)
Karen P.
Submitted 08/06/20
As usual doctor Corney and her staff make me feel comfortable and that my care is their top priority.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff was very friendly,Dr. Was very sweet and knowledgeable.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Corney is always attentive & caring. She will answer all questions & give you the options you need to make a good decision for your health. I truly appreciate that
Shakeva M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Fast friendly customer service and staff as well as Dr Corney