Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center

Weight Loss Center located in Chesapeake, VA

24 total reviews

Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamika I.
Submitted 08/12/20
Wonderful experience!!! I’m excited for my new journey with Dr. Corney.
Taylor C.
Submitted 08/12/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Corney and her staff for a few years now, and they’ve been wonderful each and every visit! Each visit I’m greeted with warm, smiling faces from her and her staff. I’d recommend this office to anyone looking for a great OBGYN in the Chesapeake/Greenbrier area. :)
Karen P.
Submitted 08/06/20
As usual doctor Corney and her staff make me feel comfortable and that my care is their top priority.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff was very friendly,Dr. Was very sweet and knowledgeable.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Corney is always attentive & caring. She will answer all questions & give you the options you need to make a good decision for your health. I truly appreciate that
Shakeva M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Fast friendly customer service and staff as well as Dr Corney
Shakeva M.
Submitted 07/28/20
My 1st visit was today and I was completely satisfied
Latonya B.
Submitted 07/22/20
As always, service was great. Dr. Corney is always thorough and pleasant as well as her staff.
Emily H.
Submitted 07/18/20
I have been under the care of Dr. Margie Corney for years. I have found her to be very caring, respectful, and understanding. I plan to continue my relationship with her as long as she will continue in her field of a female specialist. To God Be the Glory for her
Selece B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Corney has been my Dr for 25 years!! She is an Amazing Physician and Woman! She delivered both of my sons, who are now 24 & 21 years old. She is professional and personable, with Excellent bedside manners from start to finish during visits. It feels like I’m coming to see a longtime friend when I come for an Appointment. I was Blessed to choose her to deliver my firstborn and would not think of seeing another OB/GYN. I highly recommend her then and now!!
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Courteous staff and wonderful service.
Tresha E.
Submitted 05/27/20
My visit was great She gave me some good options for my problem.
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/23/20
She is professional, gracious, kind, always has words of wisdom and treats me like a human being. I will forever be her patient.
Wanda J.
Submitted 05/13/20
I was a little apprehensive about keeping my annual appointment during the coronavirus pandemic. I must say that Dr Corney's staff put me at ease. Thank you the calming music it helped. Dr Corney shares her knowledge and is very thorough. I trust her.
Jean J.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent staff and Dr Corney was articulate with my visits to the office. The made sure they kept their patients safe throughout the process of checking in and checking out.
Katherine L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Corney always listens to my concerns and addresses and assesses my needs to the best of her abilities. No other gynecologist like her around.
Veronica S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr Corney is very caring and answers my questions thoroughly.
Ann N.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very nice. Calming. Reassuring. Very informative. Felt very at ease.
Filisha R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Today was my first day meeting Dr.Corney and she is a excellent doctor.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/25/20
I was very happy and please of the hospitality, information and that was given to make sure I known exactly what was going to happen and what she was going to do. Very very very happy. I will recommend Dr. Corney to any woman that need an GYNECOLOGIST or need to get on an WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAM.