Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center

Weight Loss Center located in Chesapeake, VA

31 total reviews

Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women First Weight Loss & Lipo Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda J.
Submitted 05/13/20
I was a little apprehensive about keeping my annual appointment during the coronavirus pandemic. I must say that Dr Corney's staff put me at ease. Thank you the calming music it helped. Dr Corney shares her knowledge and is very thorough. I trust her.
Jean J.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent staff and Dr Corney was articulate with my visits to the office. The made sure they kept their patients safe throughout the process of checking in and checking out.
Katherine L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Corney always listens to my concerns and addresses and assesses my needs to the best of her abilities. No other gynecologist like her around.
Veronica S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr Corney is very caring and answers my questions thoroughly.
Ann N.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very nice. Calming. Reassuring. Very informative. Felt very at ease.
Filisha R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Today was my first day meeting Dr.Corney and she is a excellent doctor.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/25/20
I was very happy and please of the hospitality, information and that was given to make sure I known exactly what was going to happen and what she was going to do. Very very very happy. I will recommend Dr. Corney to any woman that need an GYNECOLOGIST or need to get on an WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAM.
Sinese B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Corney was well informative. She listened to my concern, the program and meds do not start same or next day.
Monique B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Corney is very energetic and helpful. It was easy to get an appointment.
Gabrielle S.
Submitted 02/02/20
.
Shelby B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Not just an obgyn but she cares about your well being